Sunshine Blogger Award

Last year (how funny and long ago that sounds…) I was nominated for two awards: The sunshine blogger award by Pearly. I want to thank her so so much! It´s such an honor receiving that award. Thank you!

Now to the awards rules. I really like this one, because “Sunshine”…little Sunshine…Sunshine Ave….I think you get what I mean…:

sunshine-blogger-award

☆Award Rules:

•Thank the person who nominated you.
•Answer the questions from your nominators.
•Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions.

☆ the 11 questions are:

1. How were your Christmas celebrations?
They were very very fun. My family came over and we celebrated together. 
2. This winter which one do you prefer: jackets or long coats?
Well since I sadly don´t own any coat any more, I´ll have to go with jackets. 
3. What is your favorite food?
I have so many favorite foods…I love all of them…I have no favorite… Sorry! 
4. What is your best quality?
That is a question my friends have to answer. They say that they love about me that I am always there when someone needs me… 
5. Tell us your one bad habit?
Leaving my clothes lying on the floor…yep. Guilty of that. 
6. Which is your favorite sport?
I have three favorite sports: Running, Yoga and Pilates. I couldn´t choose one.. 
7. Which is your favorite month?
August, because it´s nice and warm and I usually get vacation then. 
8. Your favorite T.V show?
I don´t watch any show…sorry…
9. Which book you reading these days?
I´m reading the life list a second time. 
10.  Your favorite place to spend time alone?
In my bed. 
11. One word for my blog?😈
Lovely

My nominees are:

  1. Emerging Adult Eats 
  2. the dancing runner 
  3. Sea, Sand and Jamie 
  4. Oh my Glai! 
  5. Sincerely GC
  6. Victoria Kaitlin 
  7. Style with Chris 
  8. in cahoots with muddy boots 
  9. A Thomas Point of View
  10. Ordinary Adventures 
  11. Blossomikebana 

My questions:

  1. What do you do to stay fit?
  2. What´s your favorite food?
  3. What do you do to recharge after a stressful day/week?
  4. What´s the goal of your blog?
  5. Tell us your one bad habit?
  6. What is your favorite season?
  7. Name your three favorite movies.
  8. Early bird or late owl?
  9. What´s your favorite quote?
  10. How do you stay organized when there is a lot to do?
  11. Do you have a favorite piece of clothing?

I really enjoyed this! Hope you had as much fun reading as I did writing!

For post request, please leave me a comment down below!

xolittlesunshine2

Posted by

Hey there beautiful people of the internet! I am a young student studying Biochemistry in Germany and blogging as I travel the world in my free time. I have a passion for all things travel, fitness, books and getting to know the lives of people from all over the world. I blog mostly about my travels, honestly and openly sharing my experiences. Sometimes I sprinkle a little bit of Fitness content in there as well, as I am also a certified personal trainer. So come join me in the ride that is this weird and crazy thing called life. I'm happy to have you here :) XO Little Sunshine

7 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a comment