Defeated Love

Can you tell a whole story in ten words? No? Think it´s impossible? Not quite. This is me sharing part of my story with you in only ten words.

Love was in our favor,
but reason tore us apart.

photo-1427805371062-cacdd21273f1.jpeg
This is not my picture. Photo credit goes to TheDailyPost. I just think this photo is fitting…

10 words, one story.

XO Little Sunshine

Find me on Instagram: @littlesunshine01

Posted by

Hey there beautiful people of the internet! I am a young student studying Biochemistry in Germany and blogging as I travel the world in my free time. I have a passion for all things travel, fitness, books and getting to know the lives of people from all over the world. I blog mostly about my travels, honestly and openly sharing my experiences. Sometimes I sprinkle a little bit of Fitness content in there as well, as I am also a certified personal trainer. So come join me in the ride that is this weird and crazy thing called life. I'm happy to have you here :) XO Little Sunshine

2 thoughts on “Defeated Love

Leave a comment