Smile!

Today I have two of the quotes I´ve recently been loving for you.There´s not much to say there. The Quotes pretty much speak for themselves!

“A smile is the shortest distance between two people” 

(I got this Quote from a fellow blogger, her name is Anoek.)

Smile

“You´re capable of anything as long as you put your mind to it”

Aren´t these just so beautiful? 🙂

As you might not know, but I´m a huge fan of quotes. They help me so much. They bright up my day, let me see things from a different angle, help me be positive and help me really live. Such little words have such a power to change. Change people, change perspectives, change days! They are inspiration, motivation and so much more!

I, myself, have a lot of Quotes written down I like to remember now and then and I´m always on the lookout for more!

Do you have any favorite Quotes? Are you a Quote-lover like me or is it rather something you´d find nice reading? Leave me a comment down below! I can´t wait to hear! X

Posted by

Hey there beautiful people of the internet! I am a young student studying Biochemistry in Germany and blogging as I travel the world in my free time. I have a passion for all things travel, fitness, books and getting to know the lives of people from all over the world. I blog mostly about my travels, honestly and openly sharing my experiences. Sometimes I sprinkle a little bit of Fitness content in there as well, as I am also a certified personal trainer. So come join me in the ride that is this weird and crazy thing called life. I'm happy to have you here :) XO Little Sunshine

Leave a comment